Judy Halper

Judy Halper

Chief Executive Officer

jhalper@jfcsmpls.org
Lee Friedman

Lee Friedman

Chief Operating Officer

lfriedman@jfcsmpls.org
John Maloy

John Maloy

Chief Financial Officer

jmaloy@jfcsmpls.org
Dianne Bari

Dianne Bari

Career Services Director

dbari@jfcsmpls.org
Lori Leavitt

Lori Leavitt

Marketing / Communications Director

lleavitt@jfcsmpls.org
Ruth Paley

Ruth Paley

Clinical Services Director

rpaley@jfcsmpls.org
Dana Rubin

Dana Rubin

Development Director

drubin@jfcsmpls.org
Amy Weiss

Amy Weiss

Community Services Director

aweiss@jfcsmpls.org
Annette Sandler

Annette Sandler

Aging Services Director

asandler@jfcsmpls.org